Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from RedCar Network representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alejandra Escobosa Carrizosa

June 29, 2018
Excelente servicio
reviews

Angela Mia

April 12, 2018
Fantastic deals!!! Honest and upfront pricing. The owner, Feando, is so professional and goes above and beyond for his clients. I highly recommend this company.
reviews

Ashly Martinez

November 07, 2018
This place was the best place I could have chosen to get my car! Brisny the front desk assistant was so welcoming from the moment I walked in very attentive to all questions I had! Feando Acosta who helped me with my car deal was the sweetest most caring honest person, he made getting a car the easiest experience, I am blessed to have been recommended this place. I highly recommend it to anyone in search of a car. Thank you RedCar for everything!
reviews

Diana Aguilar

May 12, 2018
reviews

Guillermo Aguilar

May 06, 2018
reviews

Gustavo Silva

August 23, 2018
hoy me Di el gusto gracias a mis amigos de red car network el trato y la imagen que me dieron fue de experiencia y hacen su trabajo al 100 les recomiendo que vayan no se pierde nada con intentar
reviews

James Fuller

January 06, 2018
What a great place. Feando the owner is a top notch car guy! I enjoyed meeting you and your team I wish continued success for you!
reviews

Jesus Carrasco

April 06, 2019
I came all the way down from Cottonwood and the service I recieved along with the well kept vehicled they carry, I could not be happier than I am with my purchase of my 2008 Toyota Tundra. Highly reccommend them for your next purchase. Feando the owner will find a great deal for you and Oswaldo will too. Best dealer Ive been to.
reviews

Jocelyn Sanchez

October 13, 2018
Great service! pleased with the staff. They're awesome!
reviews

Jorge O Macklis

December 15, 2018
Redcar network, encontraras personal que hablan tu idioma, que son expertos en la materia automotriz y sobretodo que te ofrecen un excelente servicico a clientes. Te explican y te llevan de la mano en todo el proceso de la compra de su carro, desde elegir el carro, buscarte el financiamiento que mas te convenga y lo mejor...es que te hacen sentir como en familia desde que llegas al lote de carros, no te presionan para que compres, ni tratan de ofrecerte algo solmente para vender. Ofrecen carros usados de buena calidad y con una garantia inigualable....por esto y mas REDCAR NETWORK es el lote de carros # 1 del todo el valle de Phoenix!!!!
reviews

Juan Y. Erika Reyna

November 17, 2018
Recomiendo red caetwork por q los caros salen muy buenos y muy baratos y los agentes muy amables
reviews

Katie Duke

February 25, 2018
I just bought a car today. A 2010 chevy malibu, it was an awesome experience. Normally I hate car shopping even more so with two kids in tow. The staff was amazing. My son is a ball of energy, and they never got irritated when he got too loud. I watched as they juggled numerous customers, giving them the same exact service. The agent answered every question, and explained every detail. He also worked very hard to get us the best deal. The best car buying experience I've ever had. I will be going back for our next vehicle, you just can't find a car dealership like this anymore. It was just amazing.
reviews

Leticia Murillo

July 19, 2018
Loved it
reviews

Maggie Marin

June 29, 2019
Recommended 100% high quality service, haven't meet another dealer to help out after warranty had expired, not every owner takes time to personally help the client Well amaze Feando did not to talk about Oswaldo best seller ever.
reviews

Maricela Maru

July 17, 2019
Went in Yesterday, as soo. As I got there I was helped by Oswaldo and Feando! They helped us with everything! We got out of there with the car I had been looking and they made everything happened within 1 hour!! I highly recommend this place when looking for a vehicle! Great customer service!!!
reviews

Marisol Godinez

July 03, 2019
Estoy muy feliz de haber elegido este lugar para comprar mi carro. Todo el equipo es tan amable!! Definitivamente recomendados!!
reviews

Miguel Esidoro

January 23, 2018
reviews

Mikayla Adrianna Aguilar

November 17, 2018
GREAT EXPIERANCE. JORGE IS THE BEST!
reviews

Ralph S. Beecher

February 17, 2019
you know I would recommend redcar Network to anybody who is seriously looking for a car I went in today and I bought a 2014 Ford Expedition and the staff and the owner or right on they did a super righteous job by me and I want to say thank you publicly
reviews

Raymond Aguirre

February 03, 2018
Bought a used Acura here that not only looks great for the year, but also runs fantastic! There was a small issue with the rack and pinion that was immediately resolved once I addressed the issue with Feando and his mechanic. I highly reccomend them!
reviews

Shauna Beebe

August 11, 2019
We had a great experience with the RedCar Network.. Antonio was incresibly helpful, patient, and knowledgable. This was our first car buying experience and he made it very stress free.
0

You have no vehicle saved.